left to right are Leah Bromfield, Marcia Neave, and Robert Benjamin sitting at a desk with microphones

Acknowledgment of country

We acknowledge and pay respect to the Tasmanian Aboriginal people as the traditional and original owners, and continuing custodians of this land and acknowledge Elders, past and present.

© 2021 Commission of Inquiry into Child Sexual Abuse